Costumes and leotards: the bad

It looks like a 3 year old pasted the flowers on. Also, the leotard is too busy.

Who thought the red bandage was a good idea?

My eyes. They burn.

WTF.

Actually the entire dance is basically a lesson in WTF

Did their outfits go through a paper-shredder before they wore them?

Dear Russia:

Please tone down your costumes!!!!

-my eyes

I have no words

So a Jackson Pollack painting threw up on their costumes?

Run away from Morozov, Florent.

I have warned you.

I love Ilia, but can someone explain this shirt to me?

Erm…

See paper-shredder comments about K/N above

Leave a Reply

