Some of my favorites FS edition…

Beautiful, light, airy Mao Asada, complete with 3f+3lo and awesome twizzles and spirals.

Perfection.

Personality+2a from lutz entry+rippon 2lz+double loop+triple loop+roar of crowd=Midori Ito

I wonder why everone talks about Ilia’s FS but not his SP? This is one of the most unique programs ever and his FS bores me. (Maybe it’s just me)

Dear Jeremy Abbott:

WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY??????????????????

-me

Things I like about A/S: their skating (expression+line+technique=happy me)
Things I do not like about A/S: Genrihk Stetinski’s arrest/court case

One of the more unique takes on an old warhorse

I’ll let the skating speak for itself.

The perfect modern masterpiece

Part 2 coming soon!

Leave a Reply

